Contact Us

Palmetto State Home Mortgage LLC 538 Old Howell Rd, Suite 101 Greenville, SC 29615 Office Phone: 864-775-5432  Office Fax: 864-775-5433

Like us on Facebook!!!  https://www.facebook.com/palmettostatehomemortgage/

            Check us out on Twitter!!!                         https://twitter.com/PalmettoStHmMTG

Shawn Ezell:  SEzell@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Alex. Parham: AParham@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Derek Landers: DLanders@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Crystal Batts: CBatts@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Chad Frazier: CFrazier@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Tere Sinclair: TSinclair@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Ann Hayes: AHayes@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Grayson Ballentine: GBallentine@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Laura Ramsey: LRamsey@palmettostatehomemortgage.com
Constance Kidd:  CKidd@palmettostatehomemortgage.com